>> Contact Us
>> Purchase Now
>> Log In
Data Last Updated:
Back To Free List
  • THE MOST HEDGE FUNDS: 7,700+.
  • THE BEST RATINGS: Up to 12 ratings per fund with Absolute, Lettered and Relative SkyRank Ratings.
  • CHOOSE from any of the data fields below to view them in the master list of funds.
  • SORT by any of the fields (except ratings). Contact us to learn about SkyRank Data/Ratings Licensing.
  • SEARCH by text in the database to populate subsets of funds from the master list.
  • UPDATED every other Tuesday.

SAMPLE Hedge Fund Summary Page

(Read descriptions of fields by scrolling over them below)
0){ print(""); } if(isset($contact_name) && strlen($contact_name) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($manager_name) && strlen($manager_name) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($contact_phone_number) && strlen($contact_phone_number) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($phone) && strlen($phone) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($fax_number) && strlen($fax_number) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($contact_email_address) && strlen($contact_email_address) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($email_address) && strlen($email_address) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($address) && strlen($address) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($domicile) && strlen($domicile) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($web_address) && strlen($web_address) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($total_na_usd) && strlen($total_na_usd) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($firm_aum) && strlen($firm_aum) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($management_fee) && strlen($management_fee) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($performance_fee) && strlen($performance_fee) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($incentive_fee) && strlen($incentive_fee) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($other_fee) && strlen($other_fee) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($deferred_load) && strlen($deferred_load) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($redemption_fee) && strlen($redemption_fee) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($minimum_investment) && strlen($minimum_investment) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($base_currency) && strlen($base_currency) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($time_years) && strlen($time_years) > 0){ print(""); } if(isset($description) && strlen($description) > 0){ print(""); } ?>
Administrative
Fund:
Advisor: $advisor
Contact Name: $contact_name
Manager Name: $manager_name
Contact Phone Number: $contact_phone_number
Phone: $phone
Fax Number: $fax_number
Contact Email Address: $contact_email_address
Email Address: $email_address
Address: $address>
$city, $state_or_province $postal_code
Domicile: $domicile
Web Address: $web_address
Total Net Assets of the fund in USD.

] delay=[400]\">Fund AUM (mil):
$total_na_usd
Advisor AUM (mil): $firm_aum
The management fee of the fund calculated as the percent on Fund AUM.

] delay=[400]\">Management Fee:
$management_fee
Performance Fee: $performance_fee
Performance fee of the fund calculated as the percent of the fund returns that are earned by the fund. For example, if a fund records a 12% return in a given year, and they earn a 20% incentive fee, then the fund will earn 2.4% (20% of 12%) in addition to the management fee, in that given year. Many funds will only take their incentive fee if they perform over a given hurdle rate like a T-bill rate of return.

] delay=[400]\">Incentive Fee:
$incentive_fee
These fees may include early redemption fees, deferred load fees or other miscellaneous fees the fund charges.

] delay=[400]\">Other Fee:
$other_fee
Deferred Load: $deferred_load
Redemption Fee: $redemption_fee
Minimum Investment: $minimum_investment
Base Currency: $base_currency
Time: $time_years
Description: $description
RETURN ANALYSIS
1-Month:
3-Month:
6-Month:
1-Year:
Annualized:
3-Year:
5-Year:
10-Year:
15-Year:
VOLATILITY ANALYSIS
1-Year:
3-Year:
5-Year:
10-Year:
15-Year:
SHARPE RATIO (4%)
1-Year:
3-Year:
5-Year:
10-Year:

All Ratings and Calculations performed by Sky Fund LLC and the SkyRank System of Hedge Fund Ratings. All data provided by Morningstar Inc.

© Sky Fund LLC. All Rights Reserved. For institutional use only. All ratings and calculations contained herein: are proprietary to Sky Fund LLC and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Sky Fund LLC nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results. By using this information, the User certifies that it is either an accredited investor or a qualified investor and understands the risks inherent in hedge funds. The User further acknowledges the capability of evaluating the merits and risks of these potential investments. Sky Fund LLC bears no responsibility of User capital loss due to the hedge funds and/or funds of funds presented. Sky Fund LLC bears no responsibility for harm to user due to poor performance of any hedge funds and/or funds of funds presented, regardless of their SkyRank Ratings.

© Morningstar. All Rights Reserved. For institutional use only. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar and/or its content providers; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.